ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
enquiry@cockshuthill.org.uk
0121 289 5900 | Principal: Mr Bridges
Statutory Information
Home

Statutory Information

Subject Contacts

Art – Mr Michael Cadd (Head of Art Department)

Michael.cadd@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

Design and Technology – Mr Sat Dialpuri (Head of DT)

S.dialpuri@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

English – Mrs Raynah Thomas

raynah.thomas@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

Geography – Ms Angela Dixon (Head of Geography)

Angela.dixon@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

History – Ms Amy Thomas (Head of History)

Amy.thomas@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

ICT – Mrs Natalie Thompson (Head of ICT)

Natalie.thompson@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

Maths – Mrs Stephanie Block

stephanie.block@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

MFL – Mrs Cathy Smyth (Head of MFL)

Cathy.smyth@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

Performing Arts – Mrs Catherine Albutt (Head of Performing Arts) Catherine.albutt@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

Physical Education – Mr Adam Coniff (Head of PE)

Adam.coniff@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

Religious Education – Mrs Ismah Iqbal

ismah.iqbal@cockshuthill.org.uk 

 

Science – Mr Adam Khan

adam.khan@cockshuthill.org.uk