ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
The School Day & Term Dates
Home

The School Day & Term Dates

Term Dates

2018/2019 First Day Of Term Last Day Of Term
Autumn Term (1) Wednesday 5th September 2018 Thursday 25th October 2018

INSET DAY (Friday 26th October)

Half Term

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Autumn Term (2) Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term (1) Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term (Monday 18th February – Friday 22rd February)

Spring Term (2) Monday 25th February 2019 Thursday 11th April 2019

Easter Holiday

Summer Term (1) Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019

May Half Term (Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May)

Summer Term (2) Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 12th April 2019

The School Day

Students should arrive at school by 08.30 to be at tutor or assembly punctually at 08.40

Form / Assembly 8:40 – 9:10
Period 1 9:10 – 10:25
Breakfast 10:25 – 10:45
Period 2 10:45 – 12:00
Period 3 12:00 – 1:15
Lunch 1:15 – 1:45
Period 4 1:45 – 3:00